What happens to my documents and data if my loan is rejected?

In case of rejection, your submitted data will be stored securely with us in case you may want to reapply again in future. Under no circumstance, will your data be sold/shared with third parties without your consent except as required by law. If you would like, you can delete your account from the app in which case all except the mandatorily requied data by RBI will be deleted. You’ll need to provide all the required documents again if you wish to reapply in future.